La Marque City Council

City Council Meetings 

La Marque City Council Regular Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. the second Monday of each month in Council Chambers, 1109B Bayou Road, La Marque Texas 77568. Register for calendar reminders

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Agendas and Minutes

La Marque City Council Members

    ◦    Bobby Hocking, Mayor

    ◦    Keith Bell, Mayor Pro-Tem / District A

    ◦    Chris Lane, District B

    ◦    Robert Michetich, District C

    ◦    Casey McAuliffe, District D

Not sure which is Council District is yours? Just click to see the 2012 Voting Districts

Council Meeting Videos and Live Streaming 

    ◦    View our live streaming event

    ◦    View our YouTube Channel